Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Turn 1.klasse
Yvonne Vigre 93 43 21 71 yvonne121288@gmail.com
Linn Karin Bryne Skårland 41 32 58 54 linn_karin@hotmail.com
Line Iren Auestad 93 03 09 03 line-i-au@hotmail.com
Michael Hutley 46 52 21 04 michaelhutley86@gmail.com
Monica Skretting 97 60 56 69 pskretting@yahoo.no
Turn 2.klasse
Silje Auestad Herikstad 45 27 11 76 silje@hella.no
Lena Grødem 47 91 17 54 lena.grodem@gmail.com
Veronica Aanestad 91 57 40 76 veronica.aanestad@hotmail.no
Rosemari Mattingsdal 47 66 53 70 rosemarimatt@gmail.com
Siri Marie Svardal Bø 91 17 33 78 siri_marie1987@hotmail.com
Magnhild Skeie 47 15 26 25 mdubland@hotmail.com
Turn 3. klasse
Else Karin Braut 97 15 31 25 ekbraut@gmail.com
Lisa Anett Håland 91 15 40 58 lisaanett@hotmail.com
Henning Sør-Reime 93 08 35 90 henningsr64@gmail.com
Morten Odland Bø 98 21 79 47 mortenobo@hotmail.com
Turn 4. klasse
Line Iren Auestad 93 03 09 03 line-i-au@hotmail.com
May Brit Skogstø 97 60 59 33 may.brit.skogsto@sparebank1.no
Monica Skretting 97 60 56 69 pskretting@yahoo.no
Bente Sandve 47 63 87 80 benta.81@hotmail.com
Siri Helen Omland 90 59 90 80 sirihelenomland@hotmail.com
Turn 5. klasse
Anne Karin Ueland 98 81 39 01 a.k.vestbo@gmail.com
Linda Eilen Viste Bø 92 06 85 69 lindaeviste@gmail.com
Marie Bratland 95 02 53 78 mariebratland@hotmail.no
Marie Bjørheim Gudmestad 97 75 52 61 mariegbj@gmail.com
Rosemari Mattingsdal 47 66 53 70 rosemarimatt@gmail.com
Turn 6.klasse
Veronica Varhaug 45 44 73 67 varvero@outlook.com
Turn 7. klasse
Odd-Ragnar Alfred Lydersen 99 59 09 77 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Turn 8. klasse
Stein Arve Bore 48 12 64 95 steinarvebore@gmail.com
Veronica Varhaug 45 44 73 67 varvero@outlook.com
Hjelpetrener
Sol Linnea Lerbrekk 94 87 91 14 tone.lerbrekk@hotmail.com