Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
G2016
Trener Maren Iren Kvia 47329765 mikv@haelement.no
Trener Hege Nilsen 46632644 hegeenilsen@gmail.com
Trener Malin Årdal 47899746 malin_951@hotmail.com
G2015
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@hotmail.com
Trener Veronica aanestad 91574076 veronica.aanestad@hotmail.no
Trener Annika Lorraine Tjensvoll 92459060 annikalt88@gmail.com
Trener May Brit Skogstø 97605933 may_bs_@hotmail.com
Trener Maibel Edland Togstad 45814626 maibel88@me.com
Trener Irene Auestad 41636750 irene_bang@hotmail.no
G2014
Trener Alf Våland 98246462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Glenn Undheim 90238048 glennundheim@live.no
G2013
Trener Anne Marte Løvik 90042436 annemarteloevik@hotmail.com
Trener Beate Bratland 97656822 b_undheim@hotmail.com
G2012
Trener Malin S. Våland 47829540 malinsundvor@hotmail.com
Trener Gro Folkvord 95 40 87 91 grofol@hotmail.com
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@hotmail.com
Trener Jane Kristin Hadland 93 02 31 24 jkh02@outlook.com
G2011
Trener Jane Helen Jelsa 97570058 jhjelsa@gmail.com
Trener Åse Dubland 99323463 ase.dubland@gmail.com
Oppmann Elisabeth Skretting 95787469 elisabeth.skretting@gmail.com
G2010
Trener Thomas Austbø 91351773 thomas@jtrgruppen.no
Oppmann Julie Svendsen 92850508 jusv_84@hotmail.com
G 2007/2008/2009
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.no
Trener Reidunn Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
Herre A/B
Trener Thor Henning Fuglestad 47847520 thf@jtrgruppen.no
Trener Lasse Aksnes 45470441 lasse.aksnes@risa.no
Oppmann Ingunn Helen Reiestad 97028561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
J2016
Trener Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Trener Ane Eckhoff Varhaug 97756705 ane.varhaug@gmail.com
Trener Kim Håland 41026223 kimhaland85@gmail.com
Trener Kine Steinnes 98035959 kine.steinnes@hotmail.com
Trener Sandra Helen Varhaug 95025064 sandraahelenn@hotmail.com
J2015
Trener Maren Sinnes 92040618 maren_sh@hotmail.com
Trener Mari Auestad 92821297 mariauestad@hotmail.com
Oppmann Tone Karin Aanestad 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
J2014
Trener Karoline Fuglestad 92241261 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Trener Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Trener Sandra Helen Varhaug 97560239 sandraahelenn@hotmail.com
J2013
Trener Silje Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje@hella.no
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
Trener Mari Auestad 92821297 mariauestad@hotmail.com
J2012
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 lchandal1988@gmail.com
Trener Kim Håland 41026223 kimhaland85@gmail.com
J2011
Trener Åse Karin løge 92860055 aase_lge@yahoo.no
Trener Alf Våland 98246462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Randi Jelsa 95915936 randi84@icloud.com
Oppmann Ingvild Jelsa 41201814 ile@modexenergy.com
J2010
Trener Erik O. Knutsen 91160968 erikoknutsen@gmail.com
Trener Magnus Skrettingland jr. 40289888 mjsk@skule.ha.no
Oppmann Tina Håland 91759111 tina.haaland@icloud.com
Trener Maren Sinnes 92040618 maren_sh@hotmail.com
Oppmann Merethe Sæbø 93207293 merethe22@hotmail.com
J2009/2008
Oppmann Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Nanzy U. Sandanger 41497757 nanzy.sandanger@gmail.com
Trener Kine Risa 97870976 kinerisa@icloud.com
Oppmann Cecilie Haukeli Løvås 97536197 cecilie.loevaas@gmail.com
J2006/2007
Trener Magnild Aanestad Hobberstad 45082780 magnhild_6@hotmail.com
Trener Gerd Ane Aanestad 99237265 gerd.ane@hotmail.com
Oppmann Veronika Varhaug 45447367 varvero@outlook.com
Dame A
Trener Tore Helgesen 90581141 tore@vil.no