Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
G2014
Trener Alf Våland 98246462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Søren Salte 93284939 soren.salte@soprasteria.com
Trener Glenn Undheim 90238048 glennundheim@live.no
G2013
Trener Anne Marte Løvik 90042436 annemarteloevik@hotmail.com
Trener Beate Bratland 97656822 b_undheim@hotmail.com
G2012
Trener Guri Marie Flåten 90547415 superflaaten@hotmail.com
Trener Malin S. Våland 47829540 malinsundvor@hotmail.com
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@grl.no
G2011
Trener Jette Indrebø 93221305 jetti@online.no
Trener Gunn Berit Frøyland 93257913 gunnberit.froyland@gmail.com
Oppmann Silje Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje@hella.no
G2010
Trener Odd Gaute Frøyland 98859381 saha_nr9@hotmail.com
Trener Grete Frøyland 91700778 g.froyland62@gmail.com
G2009
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.no
Trener Reidunn Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
G2008
Trener Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 47629146 elisabethamodt.lerbrekk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Olav Hobberstad Sandsbråten
Trener Gabriel Husveg
G2007
Trener Julie Svendsen 92850508 jusv_84@hotmail.com
Trener Dorthe Bø 48030839 dorthe_sport@hotmail.com
Trener Bjørn Vaule Aanestad
G2006
Trener Tobias Aanestad 92809991 tobiasaanestadjr@hotmail.no
Oppmann Morgan Aamodt 91659894 morgan.aamodt@lyse.net
G2005
Trener Linda Dybing 93053602 l_dybing@hotmail.com
Trener Ove Tunheim Risa 48184113 overisa@hotmail.com
Herre A/B
Trener Espen Reime espentreime80@gmail.com
Trener Karsten Horpestad karsten.horpestad@me.com
Oppmann Steinar Fjelde 90054060 steinar.m.fjelde@gmail.com
J2014
Trener Karoline Fuglestad 92241261 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Trener Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Trener Sandra Helen Varhaug 97560239 sandraahelenn@hotmail.com
J2013
Trener Silje Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje@hella.no
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
J2012
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Kim Håland 41026223 kimhaland85@gmail.com
Trener Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 lchandal1988@gmail.com
J2011
Trener Lene Salte 97729963 leneaanestad@hotmail.com
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
Trener Ingvill Leirvåg 92129136 ingleir@hotmail.com
Oppmann Randi Jelsa Skrettingland 95915936 randi84@icloud.com
J2010
Trener Erik O. Knutsen erikoknutsen@gmail.com
Trener Magnus Skrettingland jr. 40289888 mjsk@skule.ha.no
Oppmann Tina Håland 91759111 tina.haaland@icloud.com
J2009
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Oppmann Terly Haaland 97615484 terly@vektek.no
J2008
Trener Sandra Kristensen 41585866 sandrakri04@icloud.com
Trener Åse Karin Løge 92860055 aase_lge@yahoo.no
J2007
Trener Else-Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Trener Sanne Skeie 45082780 sanneskeie@gmail.com
Trener Helle Skrettingland 40638948 helle.skrettingland@iclud.com
Oppmann Ingunn Helen Reiestad 97028561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
J2005-2006
Trener Hilde Dubland 97179132 hilde.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Jane Elin Bjelland 92227794 janeelin.bjelland1@gmail.com
Oppmann Liv Kristin Skretting Skeie 97028577 livkristin.s.skeie@gmail.com
Dame A
Trener Tor Harald Nordvik 91805205
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.no