Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
G2015
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711
Trener Veronica aanestad 91574076
G2014
Trener Alf Våland 98246462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Søren Salte 93284939 soren.salte@soprasteria.com
Trener Glenn Undheim 90238048 glennundheim@live.no
G2013
Trener Anne Marte Løvik 90042436 annemarteloevik@hotmail.com
Trener Beate Bratland 97656822 b_undheim@hotmail.com
G2012
Trener Guri Marie Flåten 90547415 superflaaten@hotmail.com
Trener Malin S. Våland 47829540 malinsundvor@hotmail.com
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@grl.no
G2011
Trener Kine Risa 97870976
Trener Julie Svendsen 92850508 jusv_84@hotmail.com
G2010
Trener Atle S. Våland 47130507
Trener Julie Svendsen 92850508 jusv_84@hotmail.com
G2009
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.no
Trener Reidunn Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
G2008/2007
Trener Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 47629146 elisabethamodt.lerbrekk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Tobias Aanestad 92809991 tobiasaanestadjr@hotmail.no
G20
Trener Anne Håland 90602851 helge.haland5@lyse.net
Erik O. Knutsen 91160968 erikoknutsen@gmail.com
Herre A/B
Trener Espen Reime 91192062 espentreime80@gmail.com
Trener Karsten Horpestad 90056203 karsten.horpestad@me.com
Oppmann Steinar Fjelde 90054060 steinar.m.fjelde@gmail.com
Herre C
Trener Andreas Gudmestad 90476712 andreasgudmestad@gmail.com
J2014
Trener Karoline Fuglestad 92241261 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Trener Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Trener Sandra Helen Varhaug 97560239 sandraahelenn@hotmail.com
J2013
Trener Silje Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje@hella.no
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
Trener Mari Auestad 92821297 mariauestad@hotmail.com
J2012
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 lchandal1988@gmail.com
J2011
Trener Lene Salte 97729963 leneaanestad@hotmail.com
Trener mariauestad@hotmail.com 41676727 bentescheie@gmail.com
Trener Randi Jelsa Skrettingland 95915936 randi84@icloud.com
J2010
Trener Erik O. Knutsen 91160968 erikoknutsen@gmail.com
Trener Magnus Skrettingland jr. 40289888 mjsk@skule.ha.no
Trener Tina Håland 91759111 tina.haaland@icloud.com
Trener Maren Sinnes 92040618 maren_sh@hotmail.com
J2009
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Oppmann Nanzy U. Sandanger 41497757 nanzy.sandanger@gmail.com
Vilde Sirevåg 41612308 Vilde.sirevaag@hotmail.no
J2008
Trener Sandra Kristensen 41585866 sandrakri04@icloud.com
Trener May Tone Hobberstad 95752830 Maytone05@gmail.com
J2006/2007
Trener Sanne Skeie 45082780 sanneskeie@gmail.com
Trener Helle Skrettingland 40638948 helle.skrettingland@iclud.com
Oppmann Ingunn Helen Reiestad 97028561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
Dame A
Trener Tor Harald Nordvik 91805205
Oppmann Gunn Hege S. Sirevåg 48145645