Firma Navn Tittel E-post
AB Rør AS Sverre Berge Daglig leder/eier sverre@abror.no
AB Rør AS Jan Inge Auestad Eier janinge@arbor.no
Advokatfirma Øglend&Co Harald Øglænd Partner/Kontraktsansvarlig ho@advokatfirmaoglend.no
AH Bygg AS Sven Auestad Daglig leder/eier sven@ahbygg.no
Aktiv Eiendomsmegling Ronny Skjøtskift Daglig leder ros@aktiv.no
AquaTeknikk AS Roald Kverme Daglig leder roald.kverme@aquateknikk.no
AssistCo AS Jørgen Fjeldstad Kontraktsansvarlig jaf@assistco.no
AVE Systemer Jon Arild Haugvaldstad Daglig leder jonarild@ave.no
Bankers Pizza Christoffer Salvesen Styremedlem/Markedssjef christoffersalvesen@gmail.com
BDO avd Jæren Leif Terje Skjæveland Leder avd. Jæren leif.terje.skjaeveland@bdo.no
Betongsaging AS Anna Maritha Aasland Kontraktsansvarlig mita@bs-as.no
Betongsaging AS Åsgeir Aasland Daglig leder/eier aasgeir@bs-as.no
Birkeland Bruk AS Per Sigbjørn Aarsland Kontraktsansvarlig per.sigbjorn.aarsland@birkelandbruk.no
Birkeland Bruk AS Arnt Helge Sandvik Daglig leder arnt.helge.sandvik@byggvell.no
BO Bygg AS Bjørn M Espedal Daglig leder bjorn@bobyggjaren.no
Boligpartner Bryne Arne W Kranzmann Daglig leder walther.kranzmann@boligpartner.no 
Bryne Trafikkskole Gaute Sandanger Daglig leder gaute@bryne-trafikk.no
Byggmester Lervik AS Oddgeir Lervik Kontraktsansvarlig oddgeir@byggmesterlervik.no
Byggmester Oddmund Vagle AS Oddmung Vagle Daglig leder post@bm-vagle.no
Bø og Madland Jon Gravdal Daglig leder jg@bomadland.no
Bøen Storkiosk Maria Årdal Daglig leder post@boenas.no
Cave&Cube Bente Skeie Eier bente@cavecube.no
Cave&Cube Randi Skrettingland Eier randi@cavecube.no
Circle K Nærbø Trond Knutsen Daglig leder Trond.Knutsen@circlekeurope.com
Coop Sørvest SA Jan Gunnar Eiede Daglig leder jan.gunnar.eide@coop.no
Coop Sørvest SA Terje Hove Driftssjef COOP Sørvest terje.hove@coop.no
CraneNorway Olav Moi Håland Daglig leder olmo@ncvest.com
Dalane Energi Lene Gravdal Teamleder lena.gravdal@dalane-energi.no
Debia Finans Rune Austli Daglig leder rune.austli@debia.no
Den Stolte Hane Anita Tjensvoll Kontraktsansvarlig anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Dekkstra Stian Nedrebø Daglig leder stian@dekkstra.no
Egil Håland Betongsaging Egil Håland Daglig leder toppaland@gmail.com
Eiendomsmegler1 Bård Birkeland Daglig leder bard.birkeland@em1sr.no
EIK Senteret Varhaug Vidar Haukalid Daglig leder vidar.haukalid@eiksenteret.com
Elektrofag Jæren AS Torbjørn Rugland Daglig leder torbjorn@elektrofag.no
El-Team AS Rold Harald Baklund Kontraktsansvarlig/eier rhb@el-team.net
El-Team AS Lennart Torkelsen Daglig leder lennart@el-team.net
Erga Revisjon Anette Oftedal Partner anette.oftedal@erga.no
Erik Håland Maskin AS Martin Dynglenad Daglig leder martin@ehmaskin.no
ET Bygg Ernt Morten Tuen Daglig leder etbygg@etbygg.com
Extra Lift Einar Hognestad Daglig leder einar@ekstragraver.no
Fandango Tor Inge Ognedal Eier tori@fandango.no
Fandango Petter Dubland Daglig leder/eier petter@fandango.no
Fatland Jæren Stine Rørvik Kontraktsansvarlig stir@fatland.no
Felleskjøpet Rogaland/Agder BA Aasne Aasland Kontraktsansvarlig aasne.aasland@fkra.no
Fiskå Mølle Eirik Ur Kontraktsansvarlig eirik.ur@fiska.no
Fjøssystemer Vest Jan Ove Dybing Daglig leder janove@fjossystemer.no
FK Rogaland Agder avd. 579 Bjarte Kydland Daglig leder bjarte.kydland@fkra.no
Gann Tre Skjalg Espeland Daglig leder skjalg@ganntre.no
Gjesdal Blikk Oddbjørn Løvdal Daglig leder oddbjorn@gjesdalblikk.no
Glassmester Einar Knutsen Mads Knutsen Daglig leder mads@einarknutsen.no
Hako total Harald Aarsland Daglig leder harald@hakototal.no
Halvorsen Fargehandel Bjørnar Halvorsen Daglig leder post@fargerikehalvorsen.no
Haugstad Trevare Steinar Gulaker Daglig leder steinar@htfab.no
Hella Maskin AS Asbjørn Herikstad Leder Rogaland asbjorn@hella.no
Herde Industrier Henrik Underhaug Markedssjef henrik.underhaug@herdeindustrier.no
Hermod Teigen Simon Odland Økonomisjef simon@hermod-teigen.no
Hermod Teigen Årstein Skrettingland Kontraktsansvarlig arstein@arstein.no
Herredsvela Transport Jan Sigve Herredsvela Kontraktsansvarlig Jorgenherredsvela@yahoo.no 
Hjelseth Computers Bjarte Tveito Kontraktsansvarlig Bjarte@hjelseth.com
Hjelseth Computers Daniel Hjelseth Daglig leder sponsor@hjelseth.com
Holmane Bil Jarl Sirevåg Kontraktsansvarlig jarl@holmanebil.no 
Holmane Bil Eivind Holmane Daglig leder eivind@holmanebil.no
Hotell Jæren Mette Vigre Daglig leder mette@hotelljaren.no
Hotell Jæren Else Strøm Larsen Kontraktsansvarlig else@hotelljaren.no
Hurtigruta Carglass Atle Halvorsen Daglig leder atle.halvorsen@hurtigruta.no
Hydroscand Livar Enåsen Daglig leder livar.enasen@hydroscand.no
Hå Element AS Randi Egeland Daglig leder randi@haa-element.no
Hå Element AS Bjørg Elise Nese Kontraktsansvarlig bjorg@haa-element.no
Haaland Bilverksted Meca Tarald Haaland Daglig leder taraldh@hotmail.com
Haaland Tynnplate AS Gabriel Høyland Kontraktsansvarlig gabriel.hoyland@tynnplate.no
Inovapro Ådne Skrettingland Daglig leder aadne@inovapro.no
Itkon AS Espen Grastveit Salg espen@itkon.no
JLS Mekaniske AS Jarle Kjesæth Daglig leder jarle@jls.no
JTR Gruppen Thomas Austbø Daglig leder thomas@jtrgruppen.no
JTR Gruppen Alf Magne Midttun Prosjektleder amm@jtrgruppen.no
Jærbladet Sissel Vigre Salgssjef sissel.vigre@amedia.no
Jærbladet Lena Skjæveland Kontraktsansvarlig lena.skjeveland@amedia.no
Jæren Auto Terje Tveit Kontraktsansvarlig terje@j-auto.no
Jæren Gulv Lennart Tjensvoll Daglig leder lennart@jaerengulv.no
Jæren Olje AS Brigt Vold Daglig leder/eier brigt@vold.as
Jæren Olje AS Helen Vold Kontraktsansvarlig helen@vold.no
Jæren Sparebank Anne Birigt Langemyhr Kontraktsansvarlig abbl@jaerensparebank.no
Jæren Sparebank Alf Skretting Leder avd. Varhaug ask@jaerensparebank.no
Jæren Sparebank Frode Flesjå Leder bedriftsmarked ff@jaerensparebank.no
Jærentreprenør AS Tor Sveinung Hausken Markedssjef tsh@jerentreprenor.no
Jærentreprenør AS Arild Bryne Kontraktsansvarlig ab@jerentreprenor.no
Jærgarden Kvalbein Kåre Qvalbein Daglig leder/eier post@jaergarden.no
Jærmester AS Rolf Skrettingland Daglig leder rolf@jermester.no
Jærprint Bjørn Reidar Kleppe Daglig leder bkl@jprint.no
JærTre Erling Skretting Daglig leder erling@jaertre.no
Jærøk DA Jonas Varhaug Daglig leder post@jarok.no
Kay's Betongsaging Kay Sirevåg Daglig leder kay@kays.no
KE Automasjon Thomas Liland Vik Daglig leder tv@ke.no
Klepp Spesialtransport Anne May Gåsland Kontraktsansvarlig annemay@kleppspesial.no
Klyppeloftet Aina Hadland Daglig leder ainahadland@hotmail.com
Knowit Sveinung Ødegård Digital rådgiver sveinung.odegaard.no
Kverneland Bil Bryne Arve Edland Daglig leder arve.edland@kvernelandbil.no
Kverneland Energi Aksel Kverneland Daglig leder aksel@kvernelandenergi.no
Kurs og Kompetanse Rogaland Brian Reiestad Daglig leder brian-r@online.no
Kverneland Energi Torbjørn Kverneland Kontraktsansvarlig torbjorn@kvernelandenergi.no
Lars Gaute Sport AS Lars Gaute Bø Daglig leder lars.gaute.boe@larsgautesport.no
Lars Madland Reiser Lars Madland Daglig leder post@larsmadlandreiser.no
Lie Blikk Kate Lie Daglig leder kate@lieblikk.no
Loftheim Renovasjon Oddbjørn Loftheim Daglig leder post@loftheimrenovasjon.no
Lokomotiv Media Elin Nærland Markedskonsulent elin@lokomotiv.no
Magnar Eikeland Bjørghild Meling Daglig leder bm@magnar-eikeland.no 
Magnar Eikeland Rita Fjellheim Wenger Salg rw@magnar-eikeland.no
Metallteknikk Ronny Reiestad Daglig leder ronny@metallteknikk.no
Moments Siv Høyland Daglig leder siv@moments.no
Monter Nærbø Monica Auestad Daglig leder monika.auestad@monter.no
Murerfirmaet Aanestad & Ueland AS Nils Jarle Aanestad Daglig leder nijaraan@online.no
Mæland Rør Bjørg Helen Mæland Daglid leder post@malandror.no
Møller Bil Egersund Per Einar Bjorland Daglig leder per.einar.bjorland@moller.no
Møller Bil Egersund Kim Rasmussen Kontraktsansvarlig Kim.Rasmussen@moller.no
NOHA Ruben Sørsdal Kontraktsansvarlig ruben.sorsdal@noha.no
NOOVA Kjartan Kopren Kontraktsansvarlig kjartan@noova.no
Nordan AS Olav Hjørungnes Daglig leder olav.hjorungnes@nordan.no
Norengros Kjosavik Miriam V. Ingvardsdottir Salgs- og marked miriam.vaule.ingvarsdottir@norengros.no
Norengros Kjosavik Kjetil Gilje Salgssjef kjetil.gilje@norengros.no
Norgeshus Varhaug AS Jarle Reime Daglig leder jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Norprofil AS Dag Varhaug Daglig leder norprof@online.no
Norsk Overflate Teknikk Geir Ove Salte Daglig leder geir.ove@jzink.no
Nærbø Rør og Elektro Stig Lerbrekk Kontraktsansvarlig sl@nre.no
Nærbø Rør og Elektro Olav Tandberg Daglig leder ot@nre.no
Odland AS Kornelius Odland Daglig leder kornelius@odlandas.no
Ogna Camping Tor Olsen Daglig leder tor@vardengard.no
Ogna Installasjon AS Einar Christian Nielsen Daglig leder einar@ognainstallasjon.no
Ole G Nord Varhaug Orvel Varhaug Driftsleder ov@oleg.no
Omland Tankrenovasjon Bjarte Omland Dalig leder post@omlandtankrenovasjon.no 
Optikk og Syn Marianne Eeg Tunes Daglig leder marianne@optikkogsyn.com
Pizzabakeren Kjell Inge Pederesen Partner kjell-inge.pedersen@ligo.no
Portteknikk AS Steinar Håvardstein Daglig leder steinar@portteknikk.com
Power Nærbø Tor Harald Håland Daglig leder tor.harald.haland@power.no
Prima Jæren Harald Reime Daglig leder harald@prima.as
Privatmegleren Jæren Bjørn Rune Salte Daglig leder bjorn.salte@privatmegleren.no
Prostik AS Johnny Borsheim Daglig leder jb@prostik.no
PS Service Pål Skretting Daglig leder pal.skretting@lyse.net
Q10-PERSONELL Hege Kverme Daglig leder hege@q-10.no
Quick Transport Espen Reime Daglig leder espen@quick-transport.no
R.Skretting Reidar Skretting Daglig leder reidar@rskretting.no 
RentalOne June Skandsen Kontraktsansvarlig june.skandsen@rental.one
RentalOne Kjetil Friestad Daglig leder kjetil.friestad@rental.one
Renta AS Anders Mæland Salgsjef anders.maeland@renta.no
Reime og Lode AS Åsulv Salte Daglig leder asulv.salte@reimeoglode.no
RISA AS Kirsten Risa Kontraktsansvarlig kmg@risa.no 
Rogaland Bildeler Glenn Midttun Daglig leder glenn@rogbil.no
Rogalandshus Trond Tvedt Kontraktsansvarlig trond@rogalandshus.no
Rumag Skilt og Reklame Vidar Sigurdsen Daglig leder vidar@rumag.com
Sandnes og Jærbetong AS Tor Magne Kvia Daglig leder tmkv@sjbetong.no
Sandnes og Jærbetong AS Marianne Sær-Reime Kontraktsansvarlig masr@sjbetong.no
Sentrum Salongen Trine Nevland Daglig leder sentrum.salongen@lyse.net
ShowOff Vegard Hermansen Kontraktsansvarlig vegard@showoff.no
SI Bygg Glenn Skretting Daglig leder glenn@sibygg.no
Sig. Halvorsen Erling Rage Kontraktsansvarlig Erling.Rage@sig-halvorsen.no
Sig. Halvorsen Frode Horpestad Salgssjef frode.horpestad@sig.halvorsen.no
Sirevåg Mekaniske Jens Thomas Kleven Daglig leder jensthomas@sirevaagmekaniske.no
Spar Varhaug Gordon Bø Kontraktsansvarlig spar.varhaug@ngbutikk.net
Spar Varhaug Johannes Bø Daglig leder spar.varhaug@ngbutikk.net
Sparebank 1 SR-Bank Ståle Hoff Kontraktsansvarlig stale.hoff@sr-bank.no
SparebankenVest Tommy Sletten Kontraktsansvarlig tommy.sletten@spv.no
Stangeland Maskin Jan Erik Ånestad Anleggssjef jan.erik.aanestad@tsmaskin.no
Stangeland Maskin Tove Ree Kontraktsansvarlig tove.ree@tsmaskin.no
Stasjoen Pub Olav Madland Daglig leder olav@reklamehus.no
Stavnem & Vigrestad Atle Vold Daglig leder atle@stavnem-vigrestad.no
Stillkom Tor Harald Nordvik Daglig leder th@stillkom.no 
T.Høyland Bilverksted Terje Høyland Daglig leder terje@hoyland-bil.no
Team Refsnes Arild Refsnes Daglig leder arild@teamrefsnes.no
Thunshelle&Ree Magnus Thunshelle Daglig leder magnus@togr.no
Tine Meieriet Jæren Kjetil Thu Daglig leder kjetil.thu@tine.no
TKS Heis AS Håkon Undheim Kontraktsansvarlig hakonu@tksheis.no
Totalbetong AS Oddgeir Lerbrekk Kontraktsansvarlig oddgeir@totalbetong.no
Totalbetong AS Oddgeir Lerbrekk Kontraktsansvarlig oddgeir@totalbetong.no
Toyota SørVest, Bryne Jan Terje Meland Salgssjef jan.terje.meland@sorvest.toyota.no
Trappeteknikk Alf Inge Reime Daglig leder air@trappeteknikk.no
TT Byggdrift Terje Tjøtta Daglig leder terje@ttbyggdrift.no
Tubedrill Ingve Skogen Daglig leder ingve@tubedrill.no
Varhaug Bygg og Montasje AS Svein Varhaug Daglig leder svein@vbmas.no
Varhaug Park & Hage Øivind Varhaug Daglig leder post@vph.no
Varhaug Servicenter AS Lisbeth Håland Daglig leder varhaugservice@hesbynett.no
Velde Industri AS Arild Klingsheim Kontraktsansvarlig arild@veldeas.no
Verktøy og Industri AS Birger Reiestad Daglig leder birger@voias.no
Vigrestad Buss Oddgeir Vigrestad Daglig leder post@vigrestad-buss.no
Vigrestad Bygg AS Oskar Skårland Daglig leder oskar@vigrestadbygg.no
Vigrestad Servicesenter Kjell Gunnar Vold Daglig leder kjell-gunnar@vold.as
Volden og Tollefsen Vidar Volden Daglig leder vidar@vtror.no
Volden og Tollefsen Terje Vik Leder avd. Varhaug terje@vtror.no
Waldeland & Dubland AS Tore Dubland Daglig leder post@waldeland-dubland.no
Waldeland & Varhaug AS Arve Varhaug Daglig leder arve@waldeland-varhaug.no
Westco Miljø AS Karl Håvard Mæland Kontraktsansvalig karl.maeland@westco.no
Profil Supply Lars Ivar Tønnesen Daglig leder larsivar@westoffice.no
XL Bygg Nærbø Anton Auestad Daglig leder anton.auestad@xl-bygg.no
Aarbakke AS Hans Olav Frette Kontraktsansvalig hans.olav.frette@aarbakke.no
Aarbakke AS Inge Brigt Aarbakke Daglig leder ingebrigt@aarbakke.no
Årdal Maskinering Jørn Arve Årdal Eier jaa@aardal.as
Årdal Maskinering Gunnstein Varhaug Daglig leder gunnstein@aardal.as
Årdal og Skeie Maskin AS Arvid Årdal Daglig leder asmaskin@gmail.com
Aarsland Møbelfabrikk AS Erik Jonas Aarsland Daglig leder erik@aarsland.no
Aarsland Møbelfabrikk AS Martin Aarsland Eier martin@aarsland.no