Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Anlegg- og byggkomitèen
Leder Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Medlem Kjell Tore Skretting 413 12 500 kt_skretting@hotmail.com
Medlem Raymond Bale 930 84 002
Medlem Geir Braut 901 31 776 gbraut@gmail.com
Medlem Per Egil Øgård 900 53 849 per.egil.ogaard@aarbakke.no
Medlem Sølve Bratland 916 73 595 vph.solve@icloud.com
Kontrollkomitèen
Leder Cecilie Middelthon Skretting 952 28 610 c-middel@online.no
Medlem Alf Skretting 416 81 074 skretting7@hotmail.com
Medlem Odd Arild Varhaug 977 64 521 odd.arild.varhaug@online.no
Valgkomitèen
Leder Edel Kartevold 958 15 895 ekar@skule.ha.no
Medlem Tom Bratland 916 03 728 bratlandtom@gmail.com
Medlem Kjell Tore Skretting 413 21 500 kt_skretting@hotmail.com
Ærestegnkomitèen
Leder Ingunn Helen Reiestad 970 28 561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
Medlem Johan Omland 415 32 693 johan.omland@lyse.net
Medlem Siv Varhaug 990 29 216 sivvarhaug@lyse.net