Komitèer 2019

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Anleggskomitèen
Leder Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Medlem Steinar Kartevold 915 31 571 stkart@online.no
Medlem Oddvar Ånestad 51 43 00 96
Medlem Tom Bratland 916 03 728 tom.bratland@byggma.no
Arrangementskomitèen
Leder Henning Aanestad 915 54 762 smugpit@hotmail.com
Medlem Finn Mæland 916 73 869 finn@vbmas.no
Medlem Morten Grude Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Medlem Hallgeir Reiestad 453 94 038 hallgeir.reiestad@lyse.net
Byggkomitèen
Leder Helge Bore 954 18 525 helge.bore@svbetong.no
Medlem Martin Hobberstad 478 19 033 hobberstad-81@hotmail.com
Medlem Sølve Bratland 916 73 595 vph.solve@icloud.com
Medlem Per Egil Øgård 900 53 849 per.egil.ogaard@aarbakke.no
Kontrollkomitèen
Leder Terje Bøe 905 19 422 terje.boee@lyse.net
Medlem Brit Elisabeth Bratland 911 36 661 bebr@bohus.no
Medlem Kristin Nord-Varhaug 488 68 567 kristin.nord-varhaug@hotmail.com
Medlem Odd Arild Varhaug 977 64 521 odd.arild.varhaug@online.no
Valgkomitèen
Leder Oddgeir Lerbrekk 915 10 730 oddgeir.lerbrekk@gmail.com
Medlem Eldbjørg Lerbrekk 917 77 712 elerbrekk@hotmail.com
Medlem Kjell Tore Skretting 413 21 500 kt_skretting@hotmail.com
Medlem Onar Paul Varhaug 982 09 382 onar.varhaug@gmail.com
Ærestegnkomitèen
Leder Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 476 29 146 elisabethler@hotmail.com
Leder Ingunn Helen Reiestad 970 28 561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
Medlem Sverre Kartevold 900 71 880