Komitèer 2020

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Anleggskomitèen
Leder Steinar Kartevold 915 31 571 stkart@online.no
Medlem Raymond Bale 930 84 002
Medlem Geir Braut 901 31 776 gbraut@gmail.com
Medlem Tom Bratland 916 03 728 bratlandtom@gmail.com
Byggkomitèen
Leder Helge Bore 954 18 525 helge.bore@svbetong.no
Medlem Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Medlem Sølve Bratland 916 73 595 vph.solve@icloud.com
Medlem Per Egil Øgård 900 53 849 per.egil.ogaard@aarbakke.no
Kontrollkomitèen
Leder Cecilie Middelthon Skretting 952 28 610 c-middel@online.no
Medlem Alf Skretting 416 81 074 skretting7@hotmail.com
Medlem Kristin Nord-Varhaug 488 68 567 kristin.nord-varhaug@hotmail.com
Medlem Odd Arild Varhaug 977 64 521 odd.arild.varhaug@online.no
Valgkomitèen
Leder Maria Odland 415 01 282 maria@odlandas.no
Medlem Tom Bratland 916 03 728 bratlandtom@gmail.com
Medlem Kjell Tore Skretting 413 21 500 kt_skretting@hotmail.com
Medlem Onar Paul Varhaug 982 09 382 onar.varhaug@gmail.com
Ærestegnkomitèen
Leder Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 476 29 146 elisabethler@hotmail.com
Medlem Johan Omland 415 32 693 johan.omland@lyse.net
Medlem Sverre Kartevold 900 71 880