Trenere idrettskule 2021-2022

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
2016
Karoline Fuglestad 92241251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Melissa Skeie 47674057 melissa@brynerevisjon.no
Malin Årdal 47899746 malin_951@hotmail.com
Torunn Gudmestad Øvestad 93663847 torunngudmestad@hotmail.com
Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Maren Iren Kvia 47329765 marenik@kruse-smith.no
2017
Maren Skeie 95292182 marenskeie4@gmail.com
Monica Mørk Aase 94133858 monica.aase@em1sr.no
Oddveig Aase 97044872 oddveigaanestad@hotmail.com
Oddbjørg Søyland 95110376 oddbjorgsoyland@gmail.com
Siril Kristoffersen 97960250 siril.kristoffersen@gmail.com
Hege Bjerkreim 94806659 hege.333@hotmail.com
Maren-Kristin Sæbø 94862500 marenkristinbore@gmail.com
Julie M Kverme 46447860 julie.michelle.kverme@hotmail.com
Reidar Skretting 41933446
Monica Dubland 93655340 monica_dubland@hotmail.com
Ellen Aanestad 99335918 ellen_ks@hotmail.com
Guri Bratland 99520843 bratlandguri@gmail.com
Badevakter
Øyvind Mørk Aase
Maibel Edland
Dag Ove Haddeland