Trenere

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Turn 1. klasse
Anette Taksdal 97549082 anettetaksdal@hotmail.com
Line Iren Auestad 93030903 line_i_au@hotmail.com
Monica Skretting 97605669 pskretting@yahoo.no
Michael Hutley 46522104 michaelhutley86@gmail.com
Turn 2.klasse
Silje Herikstad 45271176 silje@hella.no
Lena Grødem 47911754 lena.grodem@gmail.com
Rosemari Mattningsdal 47665370 rosemarimatt@gmail.com
Magnhild Skeie 47152625 mdubland@hotmail.com
Siri Marie Svardal Bø 91173378 siri_marie1987@hotmail.com
Veronica Aanestad 91574076 varvero@outlook.com
Turn 3. klasse
Else Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Henning Sør-Reime 93083590 henningsr64@hotmail.com
Lisa Anett Håland 91154058 lisaanett@hotmail.com
Morten Odland Bø 98217947 mortenobo@hotmail.com
Kine Steinnes 98035959 kine.steinnes@hotmail.com
Turn 4. klasse
Line Iren Auestad 93030903 line_i_au@hotmail.com
Monica Skretting 97605669 pskretting@yahoo.no
Siri Helen Omland 90599080 sirihelenomland@hotmail.com
Bente Sandve 47638780 benta.81@hotmail.com
May Brit Skogstø Lende 97605933 may_bs_@hotmail.com
Turn 5. klasse
Marie Bratland 95025378 mariebratland@hotmail.no
Anne Karin Ueland 98813901 a.k.vestbo@gmail.com
Rosemari Mattningsdal 47665370 rosemarimatt@gmail.com
Turn 6. klasse
Veronica Varhaug 45447367 varvero@outlook.com
Turn 7. klasse
Anne Linn Stokka 92285625 alstokka@outlook.com
Odd Ragnar Lydersen 99590977 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Turn 8.klasse
Stein Arve Bore 48126495 steinarvebore@gmail.com
Veronica Varhaug 45447367 varvero@outlook.com
Åslaug Aandal Natland 47835083 aandal.natland@lyse.net
Parkour