Trenere 2019-2020

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
2014
Atle Sundvor Våland 98216347 atle_v1988@hotmail.com
Jane Kristin Hadland 93023124 jkh02@outlook.com
Karoline Fuglestad 92241251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Mari Grove 99262949 marigrove2@hotmail.com
Silje Aanestad 47638395 siljeaan@hotmail.com
Siv Elin Våland 45243395 se_midttun@hotmail.com
Monica Skretting Bø 97605669 pskretting@yahoo.no
Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com
Åse Dubland 99323463 ase.dubland@vil.no
2015
Maren Skeie 95292182 marenskeie4@gmail.com
Annette Sommerseth Auestad 476336941 annetteauestad@hotmail.com
Håvard Austnaberg 90860946 haaustnaberg@gmail.com
Tone Karin Aanestad 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@hotmail.com
Hege Hadland 48158805 hege_hadland@hotmail.com
Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 Lchandal1988@gmail.com
Monica Våland Ånestad 41280887 monica.vaaland.aanestad@hotmail.com