Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
2015
Annette Sommerseth Auestad 476336941 annetteauestad@hotmail.com
Håvard Austnaberg 90860946 haaustnaberg@gmail.com
Tone Karin Aanestad 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Hege Hadland 48158805 hege_hadland@hotmail.com
Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 Lchandal1988@gmail.com
Monica Våland Ånestad 41280887 monica.vaaland.aanestad@hotmail.com
2016
Karoline Fuglestad 92241251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Hege Nilsen 46632644 hegeenilsen@gmail.com
Melissa Skeie 47674057 melissa@brynerevisjon.no
Linda Lode 97766991 linda_lode@hotmail.com
Ane Aarestad Lillesand 97002947 ane.lillesand99@gmail.com
Maren Iren Kvia 47329765 marenik@kruse-smith.no
Anne Skretting 91116586 Anne-6@live.no
Svømmeopplæring 2013 og 2014
Lena Grødem 47911754 lena.grodem@gmail.com
Magnhild Skeie 47152625 mdubland@hotmail.com
Erik Helvik 45372314 erik_helvik@hotmail.no
Heidi Ånestad 46454321 arnesheidi@gmail.com
Thea-Amalie Thomassen Arnes 41584441 Theaarnes@hotmail.com