Trenere

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
2013 og 2014 svømmeopplæring
Lena Grødem 47911754 lena.grodem@gmail.com
Magnhild Skeie 47152625 mdubland@hotmail.com
Erik Helvik 45372314 erik_helvik@hotmail.no
Thea-Amalie Thomassen Arnes 41584441 Theaarnes@hotmail.com
Heidi Ånestad 46454321 arnesheidi@gmail.com
2015
Annette Sommerseth Auestad 476336941 annetteauestad@hotmail.com
Håvard Austnaberg 90860946 haaustnaberg@gmail.com
Tone Karin Aanestad 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Ingunn Oma 90968076 ingunn_oma@yahoo.no
Hege Hadland 48158805 hege_hadland@hotmail.com
Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 Lchandal1988@gmail.com
Monica Våland Ånestad 41280887 monica.vaaland.aanestad@hotmail.com
2016
Karoline Fuglestad 92241251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Hege Nilsen 46632644 hegenilsen@gmail.com
Melissa Skeie 47674057 melissa@brynerevisjon.no
Linda Lode 97766991 linda_lode@hotmail.com
Maren Iren Kvia 47329765 marenik@kruse-smith.no
Ane Aarrestad Lillesand 97002947 ane.lillesand99@gmail.com
Ann Iren Løge 97626567 superanni86@hotmail.com