Trenere 2020

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
A-lag Herrer
Trener Bjørn Erik Taksdal 915 55 149 taksiskilt@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten@waldeland-dubland.no
Lagleder Svein Ødegård 959 30 906 sveinodegard@lyse.net
Ass lagleder Sven Bratland Auestad 982 09 375 sven@ahbygg.no
B-lag Herrer
Trener Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Tore Hadland 975 20 646 hadland10@htomail.com
Trener Jørn Søyland 954 34 278 jorn_soyland@hotmail.com
A-lag Damer
Trener Eivind Galtvik 990 88 757 eivind.galtvik@eigersund.kommune.no
Trener Jostein Husveg 977 38 471 jhusveg@tryggheim.no
Trener Helge Skretting 476 76 526 helge@jaerenstorbil.no
Lagleder Bjørn Skretting 416 76 722 bjorn.skretting@lyse.net
Lagleder Gunstein Andersen 997 34 788 gunstein.andersen@lyse.net
Gutter Junior
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 Bjohalv74@gmail.com
Trener Erlend Varhaug 992 69 127 erlend.varhaug@gmail.com
Trener Helge Håland 415 32 615 helge.haland5@lyse.net
Trener Oddgeir Kverme 970 50 709 oddgeir.kverme@lyse.net
Trener Sasa Nedic 938 43 158 sasa_nedic@hotmail.com
Lagleder Solfrid Kydland 480 34 565 beky@online.no
Jenter 2004-2005
Trener Jostein Husveg 977 38 471 jhusveg@tryggheim.no
Trener Helge Skretting 476 76 526 helge@jaerenstorbil.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Lagleder Bjørn Gaute Lende 941 52 091 bjorn.gaute.lende@lyse.net
Gutter 2004
Trener/lagleder Oddgeir Kverme 970 50 709 oddgeir.kverme@lyse.net
Trener Oddmund Vagle 476 36 202 vagleodd@gmail.com
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 Bjohalv74@gmail.com
Gutter 2005
Trener Øyvind Hovland 977 04 285 hovlandoyvind@gmail.com
Trener Oddmund Vagle 476 36 202 vagleodd@gmail.com
Lagleder Solfrid Kydland 480 34 565 beky@online.no
Gutter 2006
Trener Gordon Bøe 415 05 367 gordon.boe@lyse.net
Trener/lagleder Oddgeir Kverme 970 50 709 oddgeir.kverme@lyse.net
Trener Oddmund Vagle 476 36 202 vagleodd@gmail.com
Jenter 2006
Trener Stian Nedrebø 404 91 881 stian@dekkstra.no
Trener Arvid Skurve 902 50 244 arvid.s@hotmail.com
Lagleder Tina Håland 917 59 111 tina.haaland@icloud.com
Gutter 2007
Trener Henning Romvig 469 69 205 romvig@online.no
Trener Jan Christian Vasshus 488 67 023 post@vil.no
Trener Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Trener Svein Kato Lode 924 91 229 sveinkato.lode@gmail.com
Lagleder Marianne Sør-Reime 928 07 166 marianne@jeremiassen.no
Jenter 2007
Trener Arvid Skruve 902 50 244 arvid.s@hotmail.com
Trener Stian Nedrebø 404 91 881 stian@dekkstra.no
Trener Bjørn Skretting 416 76 722 bjorn.skretting@lyse.net
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 alf.magne.midttun@lyse.net
Trener Morten Grude Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Jan Erik Ånestad 951 97 018 jeaa@tsmasin.no
Trener Svein Ødegård 959 30 906 sveinodegard@lyse.net
Lagleder Tina Håland 917 59 111 tina.haaland@icloud.com
Lagleder Siv Våland 930 37 440 sivvaulie@gmail.com
Gutter 2008
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Harald Dyrøy 958 23 365 hdyroy@tryggheim.no
Trener Morten Grude Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Trener Stian Ueland 917 33 204 stian.ueland@gmail.com
Jenter 2008
Trener Alf Våland 982 46 462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 bjohalv74@gmail.com
Lagleder Odd-Ragnar Alfred Lydersen 995 90 977 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Gutter 2009
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 alf.magne.midttun@lyse.net
Trener Jan Christian Vasshus 488 67 023 post@vil.no
Trener Oddbjørn Ueland 930 26 427 oddbjorn@stamas.no
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Dag Madland 916 71 421 dag.madland@gmail.com
Lagleder Heidi Liberg Lode 907 20 637 heidiliberg@hotmail.com
Jenter 2009
Trener/lagleder Morten Jelsa 990 16 673 morten.jelsa@denstoltehane.no
Trener Atle Ånestad 915 54 763 atlaanes@online.no
Trener Øivind Varhaug 416 76 723 oivind@vph.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Trener Tommy Sletten 415 11 812 tommy.sletten@spv.no
Gutter 2010
Trener Andrzej Druzgala 992 97 520 andrzejdruzgala21@gmail.com
Trener Jan Harald Forsmo 469 44 273 jan.harald.forsmo@klepp.kommune.no
Trener Livar Tjensvoll 916 60 946 livtjens@hotmail.com
Trener Asgeir Lima Olsen 958 49 940 asgeirlimaolsen@me.com
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Jenter 2010
Trener Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Roger Sundvor 971 80 060 roger.sundvor@tine.no
Trener Holger Knirk 940 90 727 holger.knirk@gmx.de
Trener Tom Randa 932 44 642 tra@blockberge.no
Lagleder Monica Aanestad 932 21 306 moaa@ha.kommune.no
Gutter 2011
Trener Andreas Rasmussen 957 68 809 andreas@hoieueland.no
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Gunnstein Varhaug 450 36 866 gunnstein@aardal.as
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Svein Kato Lode 924 91 229 sveinkato.lode@gmail.com
Lagleder Roger Lerbrekk 982 99 229 roger.l@ps-h.no
Jenter 2011
Trener Einar Moi 481 35 536 einar.moi73@gmail.com
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 alf.magne.midttun@lyse.net
Trener Alf Våland 982 46 462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Kenneth Skrettingland 928 80 708 ks@jerentreprenor.no
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Lagleder Ludvig Nord-Varhaug 952 46 774 ludvig.nord.varhaug@multiconsult.no
Gutter 2012
Trener Carsten Corneliussen 932 86 851 carcorneliussen@gmail.com
Trener Leif Ronny Madland 951 10 502 lrmadland@hotmail.com
Trener Livar Tjensvoll 916 60 946 livtjens@hotmail.com
Trener Roger Lerbrekk 982 99 229 roger.l@ps-h.no
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Jenter 2012
Trener Edel Kartevold 958 15 895 ekar@ha.kommune.no
Trener Henning Sør-Reime 930 83 590 henningsr@gmail.com
Trener Morten Jelsa 990 16 673 morten.jelsa@denstoltehane.no
Gutter 2013
Trener Andreas Rasmussen 957 68 809 andreas@hoieueland.no
Trener Sven Arne Vestbø 908 54 660 savestbo@gmail.com
Trener Trond Ivar Våge 908 30 036 trond.ivar.vage@lyse.net
Trener Martin Dyngeland 970 55 506 mdyng@hotmail.com
Jenter 2013
Trener Tom Randa 932 44 642 tra@blockerge.no
Trener Arild Helland 916 80 688 arildhelland@hotmail.com
Trener Silje Auestad Herikstad 452 71 176 silje@hella.no
Trener Siri Marie Svardal Bø 911 73 378 siri_marie1987@hotmail.com
Trener Hanne Varhaug Helland 482 74 521 hanne.v.helland@gmail.com
Lagleder Monica Aanestad 932 21 306 moaa@ha.kommune.no
Gutter 2014
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Glenn Undheim 902 38 048 glennundheim@live.no
Trener Tor Stokkeland 970 78 172 tstokkeland@gmail.com
Trener Søren Salte 932 84 939 soren.salte@soprasteria.com
Trener Gunstein Reiestad Varhaug 475 04 000 gunsteinvarhaug@hotmail.com
Jenter 2014
Trener Tom Varhaug 982 09 377 tom.varhaug@hotmail.com
Trener Stian Madland 982 13 483 stian_mad@hotmail.com
Trener Tore Dubland 99250989 tore@waldeland-dubland.no
Trener Morten Aanestad 466 93 437 mnes@skule.ha.no
Lagleder Karoline Fuglestad 922 41 251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com