Trenere

 

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
 

G2014                         

Trener                       Alf Våland                                   98246462   alf@ganntre.no                                                Trener                       Søren Salte                                93284939   soren-salte@soprasteria.com                            Trener                      Glenn Undheim                           90238048   glennundheim@hotmail.com

G2013     

Trener                      Anne Marte Løvik                        90042436   annemartelovik@hotmailcom                          Trener                      Beate Bratland                            97656822    b_undheim@hotmail.com

G2012

Trener Guri Marie Flåten 90547415 superflaaten@hotmail.com
Trener Malin S. Våland 47829540 malinsundvor@hotmail.com
Trener Ingvild Skretting 41676711 ingvildskretting@grl.no
G2011
Trener Jette Indrebø 93221305 jetti@online.no
Trener Gunn Berit Frøyland 93257913 gunnberit.froyland@gmail.com
Oppmann Sile Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje_auestad@hotmail.com
G2010
Trener Odd Gaute Frøyland 98859381 saha@nr9@hotmail.com
Trener Grete Frøyland 91700778 g.froyland62@gmail.com
G2009
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.no
Trener Reidunn Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
G2008
Trener Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 47629146 elisabethamodt.lerbrekk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Gabriel Husveg
 

G2007

Trener Reidun Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
Trener Glenn Undheim 90238048 glennundheim@live.no
Oppmann Svein Borgen 40427642 svein.borgen@time-as.no
G2006
Trener Tobias Aanestad 92809991 tobiasaanestadjr@hotmail.no
Trener Torleif Byberg 47905690 torleifbyberg1@gmail.com
Oppmann Morgan Aamodt 91659894 morgan.aamodt@lyse.net
G2005
Trener Linda Dybing 93053602 l_dybing@hotmail.com
Trener Ove Tunheim Risa 48184113 overisa@hotmail.com
Oppmann Ester Våland Auestad 95813536 ester.auestad@lyse.net
G2004/2003
Trener Thomas Ueland 47246816 Thomueland@gmail.com
Trener Thomas Moi 90513023 thomas-moi@hotmail.com
Oppmann Dorthe Bø 48030839 dorthe_sport@hotmail.com
Herre A/B
Trener Kjetil Aanestad 47661008 kaa@pelias.no
Trener Martin Ueland 98831913 martin.ueland@xl-bygg.no
Oppmann Rita Skrettingland 93067327 rs@jerentreprenor.no
J2012
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Kim Håland 41026223 kimhaland85@gmail.com
Trener Linn Christin Sør-Reime 98602460 lchandal1988@gmail.com
J2011
Trener Lene Salte 97729963 leneaanestad@hotmail.com
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
Oppmann Randi Jelsa Skrettingland 95915936 randi84@icloud.com
J2010
Trener Adine Ridola Haugstad 46790248 kathrineridola83@gmail.com
Trener Julie Skretting 95527503 sissel.skretting@lyse.net
Trener Oda Elise Aanestad 46656564 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Oppmann Merethe Sæbø 93207293 merethe22@hotmail.com
J2009
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener/oppmann Anette Sletten 47232356 anetteasletten@hotmail.com
J2008
Trener Maren Auestad 47263011 hilde.aanestad@lyse.net
Trener Sandra Kristensen 41585866 stig@masiv.no
Trener Åse Karin Løge 92860055 aase_lge@yahoo.no
J2007
Trener Else-Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Trener Sanne Skeie 45082780 sanneskeie@gmail.com
Trener Helle Skrettingland 40638948 helle.skrettingland@iclud.com
Trener Lars Håland 90060062 lars.haland@fkra.no
Oppmann Ingunn Helen Reiestad 97028561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
J2006
Trener Hilde Dubland 97179132 hilde.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Jane Elin Bjelland 92227794 janeelin.bjelland1@gmail.com
Oppmann Liv Kristin Skretting Skeie 97028577 livkristin.s.skeie@gmail.com
J2005
Trener Kine Risa 97870976 sonjarisa@icloud.com
Oppmann Tove-Elin Gudmestad 99383535 tove.elin.hobberstad@lyse.net
J2004
Trener Sunniva Lende 48004577 sunniva.lende@gmail.com
J2003
Trener Andreas Egge Lye 97176793 andreas.eggelye@gmail.com
Oppmann Johan Omland 41532693 Johan.omland@lyse.net
Dame A
Trener Lasse Aksnes 45470441 lasse@secant.no
Oppmann Maren Ueland 90064808 maren_ueland@hotmail.com