Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
A-lag Herrer
Trener Simon Stapnes 41020001 simonstapnes@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Oddbjørn Braut 48486334 oddbjornbraut@hotmail.com
Lagleder Svein Ødegård 959 30 906 sveinodegard@lyse.net
Ass lagleder Sven Bratland Auestad 982 09 375 sven@ahbygg.no
B-lag Herrer
Trener Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Jørn Søyland 954 34 278 jorn_soyland@hotmail.com
A-lag Damer
Trener Eivind Galtvik 990 88 757 eivind.galtvik@eigersund.kommune.no
Trener Jostein Husveg 977 38 471 jhusveg@tryggheim.no
Trener Ottar Varhaug 470 52 754 ottvar@online.no
Lagleder Bjørn Skretting 416 76 722 bjorn.skretting@lyse.net
Lagleder Bjørn Gaute Lende 941 52 091 bjorn.gaute.lende@lyse.net
Gutter Junior
Trener Ole Kristian Sæbø 959 23 715 olekristian.vil@gmail.com
Trener Bjarne Kvia Mæland 481 20 888 bjarne900@gmail.com
Lagleder Erlend Varhaug 992 69 127 erlend.varhaug@gmail.com
Gutter 2006/2007
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 bjohalv74@gmail.com
Lagleder Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Jenter 2006/2007
Trener Maren-Kristin Sæbø 948 62 500 marenkristinbore@gmail.com
Trener Stein Arve Bore 481 26 495 steinarvebore@gmail.com
Oppmann Svein Ødegård 959 30 906 sveinodegard@lyse.net
Lagleder Veronica Varhaug 454 47 367 varvero@outlook.com
Gutter 2008
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Harald Dyrøy 958 23 365 hdyroy@tryggheim.no
Trener Morten Grude Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Trener Stian Ueland 917 33 204 stian.ueland@gmail.com
Jenter 2008
Trener Alf Våland 982 46 462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Dag Madland 916 71 421 dag.madland@gmail.com
Lagleder Odd-Ragnar Alfred Lydersen 995 90 977 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Gutter 2009
Trener Jan Christian Vasshus 488 67 023 post@vil.no
Trener Oddbjørn Ueland 930 26 427 oddbjorn@stamas.no
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Lagleder Richard Hobberstad 950 74 317 richard.hobberstad@gmail.com
Jenter 2009
Trener/lagleder Morten Jelsa 990 16 673 morten.jelsa@denstoltehane.no
Trener Atle Ånestad 915 54 763 atlaanes@online.no
Trener Øivind Varhaug 416 76 723 oivind@vph.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Gutter 2010
Trener Jan Harald Forsmo 469 44 273 jan.harald.forsmo@klepp.kommune.no
Trener Asgeir Lima Olsen 958 49 940 asgeirlimaolsen@me.com
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Trener Håvard Frøyland
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Jenter 2010
Trener/lagleder Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Roger Sundvor 971 80 060 roger.sundvor@tine.no
Trener Eirik Odland Knutsen
Trener Tom Randa 932 44 642 tra@blockberge.no
Lagleder Stian Nedrebø
Gutter 2011
Trener Andreas Rasmussen 957 68 809 andreas@hoieueland.no
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Gunnstein Varhaug 450 36 866 gunnstein@aardal.as
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Lagleder Hege Sletta Midttun 986 46 888 he-ge@live.no
Jenter 2011
Trener Alf Våland 982 46 462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Kenneth Skrettingland 928 80 708 ks@jerentreprenor.no
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Gutter 2012
Trener Sindre Varhaug 995 96 628 sindre@vbmas.no
Trener Carsten Corneliussen 932 86 851 carcorneliussen@gmail.com
Trener Leif Ronny Madland 951 10 502 lrmadland@hotmail.com
Trener Roger Lerbrekk 982 99 229 roger.l@ps-h.no
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Jenter 2012
Trener Morten Jelsa 990 16 673 morten.jelsa@denstoltehane.no
Trener Stian Madland
Gutter 2013
Trener Andreas Rasmussen 957 68 809 andreas@hoieueland.no
Trener Trond Ivar Våge 908 30 036 trond.ivar.vage@lyse.net
Trener Martin Dyngeland 970 55 506 mdyng@hotmail.com
Jenter 2013
Trener Tom Randa 932 44 642 randa@veidekke.no
Trener Arild Helland 916 80 688 arildhelland@hotmail.com
Trener Siri Marie Svardal Bø 911 73 378 siri_marie1987@hotmail.com
Trener Hanne Varhaug Helland 482 74 521 hanne.v.helland@gmail.com
Lagleder Monica Aanestad 932 21 306 moaa@ha.kommune.no
Gutter 2014
Trener Gunstein Reiestad Varhaug 475 04 000 gunsteinvarhaug@hotmail.com
Lagleder Silje Aanestad 476 38 395 siljeaa@ha.kommune.no
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 amm@jtrgruppen.no
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.no
Trener Thomas Austbø 913 51 773 thomas@jtrgruppen.no
Jenter 2014
Trener Tom Varhaug 982 09 377 tom.varhaug@hotmail.com
Trener Stian Madland 982 13 483 stian_mad@hotmail.com
Trener Tore Dubland 99250989 tore@waldeland-dubland.no
Trener Morten Aanestad 466 93 437 mnes@skule.ha.no
Trener Kenneth Skrettingland 928 80 708 ks@jerentrepenor.no
Lagleder Karoline Fuglestad 922 41 251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Jenter/Gutter 2015
Trener Jørn Bratland 480 06 487 j_bratland@hotmail.com
Trener Alexander Lende 970 55 508 alexanderlende@hotmail.com
Trener Stig Håland 469 79 001 stig@grunn-service.no
Trener Olaf De Almeida Hansen 957 00 012 olaf.hansen@gmail.com
Lagleder Maibel Edland Togstad 458 14 626 maibel88@me.com
Lagleder Annika Lorraine Tjensvoll 924 59 060 annikalt@gmail.com
Jenter 2016
Trener Tom Varhaug 982 09 377 tom.varhaug@hotmail.com
Trener Morten Undheim 959 83 256 morten@elektrofag.no
Trener Henrik Skeie 475 00 666 henrik_skeie@hotmail.com
Gutter 2016
Trener Helge Skretting 480 35 124 helge_skretting@hotmail.com
Trener Dag-Ove Haddeland 958 55 772 dagoveh@online.no
Lagleder Karoline Fuglestad 922 41 251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com