Komitèer

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Anleggskomitèen
Leder Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Medlem Ken Tore Tunheim 982 98 370 ken-tor@onlinelno
Medlem Oddvar Ånestad 51 43 00 96
Medlem Raymond Bale 930 84 002
Arrangementskomitèen
Leder Henning Aanestad 915 54 762 smugpit@hotmail.com
Medlem Finn Mæland 916 73 869 finn@vbmas.no
Medlem Morten Grude Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Medlem Hallgeir Reiestad 453 94 038 hallgeir.reiestad@lyse.net
Byggkomitèen
Leder Christopher Forsmo 452 84 473 chforsmo@gmail.com
Medlem Martin Hobberstad 478 19 033 hobberstad-81@hotmail.com
Medlem Sølve Bratland 916 73 595 vph.solve@icloud.com
Medlem Per Egil Øgård 900 53 849 per.egil.ogaard@aarbakke.no
Kontrollkomitèen
Leder Terje Bøe 905 19 422 terje.boee@lyse.net
Medlem Brit Elisabeth Bratland 911 36 661 bebr@bohus.no
Medlem Kristin Nord-Varhaug 488 68 567 kristin.nord-varhaug@hotmail.com
Medlem Tone Ånestad 475 00 066 tone.anestad@gmail.com
Valgkomitèen
Leder Vidar Haukalid 982 17 798 vidar.haukalid@eiksenteret.no
Medlem Eldbjørg Lerbrekk 917 77 712 elerbrekk@hotmail.com
Medlem Helge Skretting 476 76 526 helge.skretting@scania.no
Medlem Oddgeir Lerbrekk 915 10 730 oddgeir.lerbrekk@gmail.com
Ærestegnkomitèen
Leder Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 476 29 146 elisabethler@hotmail.com
Leder Ingunn Helen Reiestad 970 28 561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
Medlem Sverre Kartevold 900 71 880