Trenere

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Turn 1. klasse
Else Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Henning Sør-Reime 93083590 henningsr64@gmail.com
Turn 2. klasse
Anette Taksdal 97549082 anettetaksdal@hotmail.com
May Brit Skogstø 97605933 may.brit.skogsto@sparebank1.no
Monica Skretting 97605669 pskretting@yahoo.no
Ole Henning Djøseland 91882811 ohd@aardal.as
Tone Lise Håland 95185037 tonelisehaaland@gmail.com
Turn 3. klasse
Anne Karin Ueland 98813901 a.k.vestbo@gmail.com
Linda Eilen Viste Bø 92068569 lindaeviste@gmail.com
Mads Even Hobberstad 45292156 jan.ove.hobberstad@lyse.net
Randi Aanestad Torgersen 97145267 ratly345@gmail.com
Rosemari Mattingingsdal 47665370 rosemarimatt@gmail.com
Thea Lerbrekk 90711395 thea.lerbrekk03@outlook.com
Tove Elin Gudmestad 99383535 tove.elin.hobberstad@lyse.net
Turn 4. klasse
Else Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Henriette Stranders 92657730 henriettestranders@hotmail.no
Juliann Årdal Nesvik 95978132 juliann_nesvik@live.no
Mads Even Hobberstad 45292156 jan.ove.hobberstad@lyse.net
Thea Lerbrekk 90711395 thea.lerbrekk03@outlook.com
Tone Lise Håland 95185037 tonelisehaaland@gmail.com
Turn 5. klasse
Odd-Ragnar Alfred Lydersen 99590977 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Ole Henning Djøseland 91882811 ohd@aardal.as
Turn 6. klasse
Julie Svendsen 92850508 jusv_84@hotmail.com
Rita M Skretting 48226023 rita.skretting@lyse.net
Stein Arve Bore 48126495 steinarvebore@gmail.com
Veronica Varhaug 45447367 varvero@outlook.com