Trenere

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Elisabeth Skretting 95787469 elisabeth.skretting@gmail.com
Trener Halvor Beck-Berge 95161617 hberge76@yahoo.no
Trener Hans Aanestad jr 95965370 hansaanestad@hotmail.com
Trener Jon Rysstad 97141505 jon.rysstad@skole.rogfk.no
Trener Kristin Flesjå Skrettingland 41106529 ku-skret@frisurf.no
Trener Malin Auestad 93256433 malin1112@live.no
Trener Rune Byberg 40225327 runebyberg@lyse.net
Trener Sigve Kydland 91372021 sig.kyd@live.no
Trener Sindre Varhaug 92868772 sindre.varhaug@hotmail.com
Trener Tom Inge Horpestad 48307210 tom@fjossystemer.no
Trener Turid Siqveland 97775877 tsiqveland@yahoo.no