Trenere 2018-2019

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
2014
Atle Sundvor Våland 98216347 atle_v1988@hotmail.com
Jane Kristin Hadland 93023124 jkh02@outlook.com
Karoline Fuglestad 92241251 karoline_fuglestad@hotmail.com
Mari Grove 99262949 marigrove2@hotmail.com
Silje Aanestad 47638395 siljeaan@hotmail.com
Siv Elin Våland 45243395 se_midttun@hotmail.com
Tore Dubland 99250989 tore@waldeland-dubland.no
Åse Dubland 99323463 asdu@skule.ha.no
2013
Anne Karin Ueland 98813901 a.k.vestbo@gmail.com
Birgitt Shceie 90613872 birgitt_moa@hotmail.com
Erik Helvik 93014699 erik_helvik@hotmail.no
Gro Tove Kvia 40289897 gro-tove@hotmail.com
Janite Varhaug 90509771 janite@live.no
Lena Grødem 47911754 lenagrodem@gmail.com
Magnhild Skeie 47152625 mdubland@hotmail.com
Morten Aspen 99644011 morten_aspen@hotmail.com
Silje Auestad Herikstad 45271176 silje_auestad@hotmail.com
Silvie Varhaug 48235569 silviehaugstad@gmail.com