Trenere 2018-2019

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
G2011
Trener Åse Dubland 99323463 asdu@skule.ha.no
Trener og oppmann Jette Indrebø 93221305 jetti@online.no
G2010
Trener Gro Iren Kristensen 48030442 groirenkri@gmail.com
Trener Hilde Aanestad 99596602 hilde.aanestad@lyse.net
Oppmann Malin Sundvor Våland 47829540 malinsundvor@hotmail.com
G2009
Trener Reidun Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
Trener Sikke Midttun 91507396 sikke.midttun@lyse.net
Oppmann Guri Marie Flåten 90547415 superflaaten@hotmail.com
G2008
Trener Bård Kydland 48034565 beky@online.no
Trener og oppmann Jane Helen Jelsa 97570058 jhje@ha.kommune.no
G2007
Trener Reidun Vasshus Reiestad 92831039 r.jc@lyse.net
Trener Torleif Byberg 47905690 torleifbyberg1@gmail.com
Oppmann Jette Indrebø 93221305 jetti@online.no
G2006
Trener og oppmann Morgan Aamodt 91659894 morgan.aamodt@lyse.net
Trener Tarald Håland 90506566 taraldh@hotmail.com
Trener Tobias Aanestad 92809991 tobiasaanestadjr@hotmail.no
Trener Torleif Byberg 47905690 torleifbyberg1@gmail.com
G2005
Trener Marius Husebø 47380135 husien98@live.no
Trener Ove Tunheim Risa 48184113 overisa@hotmail.com
Oppmann Ester Våland Auestad 95813536 ester.auestad@lyse.net
G2004
Trener og oppmann Anne Håland 90602851 helge.haland5@lyse.net
Trener Eigil Varhaug 95130611 eigil.varhaug@gmail.com
Trener Hege Thomassen Kverme 90630113 hege@q-10.no
G2002-2003
Trener Bjarte Lende 48003137 bjartelende@hotmail.com
Oppmann Solfrid Kydland 48034565 Beky@online.no
Herre 3.+4. div
Trener Kjetil Aanestad 47661008 kaa@pelias.no
Oppmann Rita Skrettingland 93067327 rita_skr@hotmail.com
J2011
Trener Bente Scheie 41676727 bentescheie@gmail.com
Trener Elfrida Nord-Varhaug 97581995 elfjak@yahoo.no
Oppmann Randi Jelsa Skrettingland 95915936 randi84@icloud.com
J2010
Trener Adine Ridola Haugstad 46790248 kathrineridola83@gmail.com
Trener Agnieszka Lewandowska 46233803 jl2003@o2.pl
Trener Julie Skretting 95527503 sissel.skretting@lyse.net
Trener Oda Elise Aanestad 46656564 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
Oppmann Merethe Sæbø 93207293 merethe22@hotmail.com
J2009
Trener Sigrid Moe Jelsa 46698465 sigridmoe@yahoo.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 45791926 stig@masiv.no
Oppmann Anette Sletten 47232356 anetteasletten@hotmail.com
J2008
Trener Maren Aanestad 47263011 hilde.aanestad@lyse.net
Trener Sandra Kristensen 41585866 stig@masiv.no
Trener Åse Karin Løge 92860055 aase_lge@yahoo.no
Hjelpetrener Steinar Kartevold 91531571 stkart@online.no
Oppmann Siv Elin Våland 45243395 se_midttun@hotmail.com
J2007
Trener Else-Karin Braut 97153125 ekbraut@gmail.com
Trener Glenn Undheim 90238048 glennundheim@live.no
Trener Lars Håland 90060062 lars.haland@fkra.no
Oppmann Ingunn Helen Reiestad 97028561 ihreiestad@gmail.com
J2006
Trener Hilde Dubland 97179132 hilde.dubland@lyse.net
Oppmann Liv Kristin Skretting Skeie 97028557 livkristins.skeie@gmail.com
J2005
Trener Kine Risa 97870976 sonjarisa@icloud.com
Trener Ragnhild Skretting 47296064 ragnhild.skretting@hotmail.no
Trener Tuva Bjordal 46547825 jarle@jls.no
Oppmann Kathrine Ridola 92860054 kathrineridola83@gmail.com
Oppmann Ruth Ree 95185028 ruth_ree@hotmail.com
Oppmann Sissel Skretting 93494441 sissel.skretting@lyse.net
Oppmann Tone Karin Ånestad 97077297 tonekarinaa@gmail.com
J2004
Trener Elisabeth Åmodt Lerbrekk 47629146 elisabethler@hotmail.com
Trener Stine Ree 91838083 stineree@gmail.com
Oppmann Møyfrid Njærheim 90989734 mnjerheim@gmail.com
J2003
Trener Stein Erlend Lobekk 98667473 lobekk0810@hotmail.com
Oppmann Lene Lerbrekk 40013148 lene.lerbrekk@ha.kommune.no
Støtte Johan Omland 41532693 Johan.omland@lyse.net
J2001-2002 / Dame 4. div
Trener Siv S. Madland 93217794 sivmadland@icloud.com
Dame 3.+4. div
Trener Martin Ueland 98831913 mu@partner-tre.no
Trener Andreas Gudmestad 98831913 andreasgudmestad@gmail.com
Oppmann Maren Ueland 90064808 maren_ueland@hotmail.com
Oppmann Jorunn Varhaug 40491271 varhaug@live.no