Trenere 2018

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
A-lag Herrer
Trener Bjørn Erik Taksdal 915 55 149 taksiskilt@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten@waldeland-dubland.no
Lagleder Svein Ødegård 959 30 906 sveinodegard@lyse.net
Ass lagleder Sven Bratland Auestad 982 09 375 sven@ahbygg.no
B-lag Herrer
Trener Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Tore Hadland 975 20 646 hadland10@htomail.com
Trener Jørn Søyland 954 34 278 jorn_soyland@hotmail.com
Gutt 19 Junior
Trener Sasa Nedic 938 43 158 sasa_nedic@hotmail.com
Trener Kyrre Woldstad 952 80 228 kywo98@icloud.com
Trener Dag Varhaug 481 10 379 norprof@online.no
Lagleder Dag Varhaug 481 10 379 norprof@online.no
Jenter 19 Junior
Trener Bjørn Skretting 416 76 722 bjorn.skretting@lyse.net
Trener Kjetil Rosnes 930 88 800 kjetil.rosnes@gmail.com
Trener Magne Brådland 900 54 350 mbra@ha.kommune.no
Trener Evy Bore 916 26 483 evbore@hotmail.com
Gutt 2003-2004
Trener Oddgeir Kverme 970 50 709 oddgeir.kverme@lyse.net
Trener Erlend Varhaug 992 69 127 erlend.varhaug@gmail.com
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 Bjohalv74@gmail.com
Trener Helge Håland 415 32 615 helge.haland5@lyse.net
Trener Mads Håland 982 65 299 madshaa@gmail.com
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Jente 2004-2005
Trener Jostein Husveg 977 38 471 jhusveg@tryggheim.no
Trener Vidar Haukalid 982 17 798 vidar.haukalid@eiksenteret.com
Trener Helge Skretting 476 76 526 helge@jaerenstorbil.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Lagleder Bjørn Gaute Lende 941 52 091 bjorn.gaute.lende@lyse.net
Gutt 2005
Trener Espen Rosland Bø 995 10 221 espen.rosland.boe@gmail.com
Lagleder Solfrid Kydland 480 34 565 beky@online.no
Gutt 2006
Trener Oddgeir Kverme 970 50 709 oddgeir.kverme@lyse.net
Trener Gordon Bøe 415 05 367 gordon.boe@lyse.net
Trener Oddmund Vagle 476 36 202 vagleodd@gmail.com
Trener Tarald Haaland 905 06 566 tarald@hotmail.com
Trener Thomas Austbø 913 51 773 thom.austbo@gmail.com
Gutt 2007
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Trener Jan Christian Vasshus 488 67 023 vasshus@aarsland.no
Trener Jarle Reime 979 46 255 jarle.reime@norgeshus.no
Trener Svein Kato Lode 924 91 229 sveinkato.lode@gmail.com
Trener Henning Romvig 469 69 205 romvig@online.no
Lagleder Marianne Sør-Reime 928 07 166 marianne@jeremiassen.no
Jente 2007
Trener Arvid Skruve 902 50 244 arvid.s@hotmail.com
Trener Maren-Kristin Sæbø 948 62 500 marenkristinbore@gmail.com
Trener June Iren Hadland 401 06 380 juneirenhad@gmail.com
Trener Stein Arve Bore 481 26 495 steinarvebore@gmail.com
Lagleder Siv Våland 930 37 440 sivvaulie@gmail.com
Gutt 2008
Trener Morten G. Dubland 901 36 866 morten.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Stian Ueland 917 33 204 stian.ueland@gmail.com
Trener Bjørnar Halvorsen 906 38 531 bjohalv74@gmail.com
Trener Helge Skretting 476 76 526 helge.skretting@scania.no
Trener Harald Dyrøy 958 23 365 hdyroy@tryggheim.no
Jente 2008
Trener Edel Espeland Kartevold 958 15 895 ekar@ha.kommune.no
Trener Kjersti Eeg Aanestad 412 76 122 kaan@ha.kommune.no
Trener Odd-Ragnar Alfred Lydersen 995 90 977 odd-ragnar.lydersen@lyse.net
Trener Olav Skurve 926 61 786 olav_skurve@hotmail.com
Trener Geir Kydland 934 11 731 geir@sibygg.no
Lagleder Marita Bruntveit 977 94 213 marita.bruntveit@gmail.com
Gutt 2009
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 alf.magne.midttun@lyse.net
Trener Jan Christian Vasshus 488 67 023 post@vil.no
Trener Svein Kato Lode 924 91 229 sveinkato.lode@gmail.com
Lagleder Heidi Liberg Lode 907 20 637 heidiliberg@hotmail.com
Jente 2009
Trener Morten Jelsa 990 16 673 morten.jelsa@denstoltehane.no
Trener Atle Ånestad 915 54 763 atlaanes@online.no
Trener Øivind Varhaug 416 76 723 oivind@vph.no
Trener Stig Kristensen 957 91 926 stig@masiv.no
Gutt 2010
Trener Onar Paul Varhaug 982 09 382 onar.varhaug@gmail.com
Trener Andrzej Druzgala 992 97 520 andrzejdruzgala21@gmail.com
Trener Jan Harald Forsmo 469 44 273 jan.harald.forsmo@klepp.kommune.no
Trener Livar Tjensvoll 916 60 946 livtjens@hotmail.com
Trener Asgeir Lima Olsen 958 49 940 asgeirlimaolsen@me.com
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no
Jente 2010
Trener Magnus Skrettingland 402 89 888 mjsk@ha.kommune.no
Trener Trond Gjermund Haugen 924 34 324 trondgjermund@gmail.com
Trener Alf Skretting 416 81 074 skretting7@hotmail.com
Trener Tom Randa 932 44 642 tra@blockberge.no
Lagleder Monica Aanestad 932 21 306 moaa@ha.kommune.no
Gutt 2011
Trener Petter Dubland 419 25 343 petter.dubland@lyse.net
Trener Morten Thunshelle 917 33 224 morten.thunshelle@lyse.net
Trener Cato Nevland 916 86 153 cato.nevland@lyse.net
Trener Svein Kato Lode 924 91 229 sveinkato.lode@gmail.com
Trener Gunnstein Varhaug 450 36 866 gunnstein@aardal.as
Trener Andreas Rasmussen 957 68 809 andreas@hoieueland.no
Lagleder Roger Lerbrekk 982 99 229 roger.l@ps-h.no
Jente 2011
Trener Einar Moi 481 35 536 einar.moi73@gmail.com
Trener Alf Magne Midttun 902 06 097 alf.magne.midttun@lyse.net
Trener Alf Våland 982 46 462 alf@ganntre.no
Trener Kenneth Skrettingland 928 80 708 ks@jerentreprenor.no
Trener Olav Gisle Tveiten 951 29 265 olav@hajduk.no
Lagleder Ludvig Nord-Varhaug 952 46 774 ludvig.nord.varhaug@multiconsult.no
Gutt 2012
Trener Livar Tjensvoll 916 60 946 livtjens@hotmail.com
Trener Carsten Corneliussen 932 86 851 carcorneliussen@gmail.com
Trener Leif Ronny Madland 951 10 502 lrmadland@hotmail.com
Trener Roger Lerbrekk 982 99 229 roger.l@ps-h.no
Lagleder Anita Hadland Tjensvoll 926 23 535 anita.tjensvoll@denstoltehane.no